Quilting With Triangles Webinar

I want to tell you about my webinars or web seminars.  For those of you new to web seminars, it is a class you take via your computer.  I create a series of pictures and slides and provide a lecture to follow along with the images. If you attend the live webinar, you can submit your questions and I will answer it during the webinar or in a private follow-up letter. But after you download the class onto your computer, you have it as a reference forever.  In case you ever forgot something you heard in a class, not that I EVER have, you can go back and watch it again.

So last year, I hosted a webinar on curved piecing.  It was attended by about 150 people. Nice.

Promo Icon  You can watch the webinar on-demand here Making Curved Piecing Easy.

In February, I hosted a webinar on my binding technique.  It was attended by about 500 people. Very nice.

Promo Icon You can watch this webinar on-demand here Machine Quilt Binding.

In March, I hosted a free webinar on beginning quilting.  It was attended by over 1000 people.  Very, must-be-doing-something-right nice!

Beginner Webinar  Um, sorry, you can’t watch this because I don’t have a current link for this webinar.

In May, on Tuesday the 19th at 11:00 MST, I am hosting my next webinar, Quilting with Triangles.  11 people have already signed up today! I have no idea how many will attend this webinar but I can’t wait to find out.

Promo Icon You can register for this webinar Quilting with Triangles.

If you have attended one of my webinars, consider posting a review.  People use the advice of others to help them decide if something is worth doing.  Your input would be much appreciated!

If you haven’t attended one of my webinars, jump right in!  I would love to “see” you there.

Have a subject you want to see a webinar on?  Post your suggestions and ideas in the comment section.

That is all for now.  Thanks for reading this blog.

Hope to see you soon,

Jenny

#jennykaequilts #quiltingwithtrinagles #quiltingwebinars

Leave a Reply

